En bra lördag fylld med sjuk humor

Brickebergspizza
Grankotten
Kaffe
Choklad
Popcorn
Jeff Dunham
Walter
Bubba J
Sweet Daddy D
Peanut
José the jalapeño on the stick
Sour cream onion chips
Shrek 3
Kaffe
Jeff Dunham
Popcorn
Walter
Melvin the superhero
Achmed the dead terrorist
Peanut
José the jalapeño on the stick
Dude, where's my car?
Jeff Dunham, extras...

Vilken eftermiddag/kväll!

Så mycket har jag nog aldrig skrattat på en enda kväll! Humor non-stop i typ 7½ timmar. NAJS!

Jeff Dunham är så sjukt bra! Hans dockor får verkligen liv!
Och han kör en Toyota Prius! (en blå... I´m not gay...)

-Walter, in your age... What´s forplay to you?
-Hey, wake up!

-When I´m arguing with my wife, I try to think at something total different, then I won´t be that angry anymore...
-Like what?
-If you choke a smurf, what colour does it turn?

-Bubba J, what´s your favourite beer?
-An open one...

-Premature deternation... I wanted to set the timer on 30 minutes, but I set it on 4 seconds... You know how that´s like? Don´t you, mister Hurricane...?

Mot en god natts sömn, tacksam för att få tycka att sjuka filmer är roliga!

Yeah, like totally...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback